Southern Region

The South Zone, also called southern Mozambique, is located in south of Save River and is composed by the provinces of Gaza, Inhambane and Maputo. It is bordered to the north by the provinces of Manica and Sofala. The South by the Republic of South Africa east borders the Indian Ocean and west by the Republic of Zimbabwe, Republic of South Africa and the Kingdom of Swaziland.

Astronomically, is situated between parallels 21 º 05 'S and 26 º 52' S and the meridians 31 º 20'E and 35 ° 20'E.

Need a Help for Mozambique Visa?
We also provide Visa
Services to Mozambique