Northern Region

The North Zone: Also known as northern Mozambique is composed of three provinces: Niassa, Cabo Delgado and Nampula. It is limited in north with Tanzania, which is separated by the Rovuma River, the South is the province of Zambezia, East with Indian Ocean and is bordered in West with Niassa Lake and by Malawi. Astronomically is located between parallels 10 º 27 'S and 16 º 51' S and between the meridians 34 º 40 'E and 40 º 51'E.

Need a Help for Mozambique Visa?
We also provide Visa
Services to Mozambique