Dadar and Nagar Haveli Tour

Dances of Kerala Dadra and Nagar Haveli is one of the union territories of India comprised of two separate parts - Dadra and Nagar Haveli. On one side, Dadra is surrounded by the state of Gujarat, and on the other, Nagar Haveli is surrounded by Maharashtra and Gujarat. Dadra is a flock of 3 villages, and Nagar Haveli has the town of Silvassa with its 68 villages. The wide stretches of trees and rivers criss cross the union territory. Most of the tribals are the inhabitants of the Dadra and Nagar Haveli. The unique feature of the union territory is the green cover of trees and its pleasant climate. Dadra and Nagar Haveli, which was once the Portuguese colony became a union territory in 1961. The important tourist destinations are as follows: the Tribal Cultural Museum, Khanvel, the Vanganga Lake, Island Garden, Hirwa Van, Vandhara Udyan, Mini Zoo and Bal Udyan.

Need a Help for India Visa?
We also provide Visa
Services to India